il_570xN.1130077738_jdq9.jpg

CHAPTERS

- NATIONAL (OK)

National President Garland "AG" Thomas

(918) 931-7602

thomasg@newlifeok.org

- Checotah (OK)

President Benjamin "Porkchop" Bartlett

(918) 305-0512

benwbartlett@gmail.com

- Tulsa (OK)

President Christopher "Stretch" Campbell (918) 9516955

c.campbell@windstream.net

Metro (TX)

President Brian "Rock" Miller

(918) 706-8525

ok3dfanatic@yahoo.com

Owasso (OK)

President Frank "IronMan" Rainbolt

(918) 855-9181

Humble Road (OK)

President Shane "Iceman" Warman

(918) 841-0668

db_fan1@yahoo.com

The Plains  (OK)

President Mark "ArkMark" Wright

(405) 282-5114

mw95b@hotmail.com

Osage (OK)

President Kevin "Kyte" Taylor

(918) 760-0079

president@priesthoodosage.com

Oasis (OK)

President Roney "Undertaker" Mattox

(918) 207-9378

The River (OK) 

President Mike "Letterhead" Riddle

(580) 513-3911

councilmanriddle2@hotmail.com

Fort Hood (TX)

President John "Papa O" Oliphant

(254) 368-3083

joliphant1@hot.rr.com

Cut & Shoot (TX)

President Duane "Pyro" Hamilton

(936) 537-0908

pastor@lifestyleag.org

Trinity (TX)

President Mike "Pops" Blackburn

(903) 335-3310

mblackburn3012@gmail.com

Pineywoods (TX)

President Joe "Bear" Veliz

(409) 377-0113

joe_veliz777@yahoo.com

Sabine (TX)

President Joe "Tiny" Chapman

(409) 651-2757

mensleader@sbcglobal.net

Nak-A-Tosh (LA)

Pres. Darrell "Other Brother" Armstrong

(318) 663-8672

priesthoodotherbrother@yahoo.com

Indy (IN)

President Jim "Pistol" Osting

(317) 525-4642

jimosting@gmail.com

Southern Ohio (OH)

President Art "Pap" Perkins

(740) 357-8421

artperkinsministries@gmail.com

Triad (NC)

President Bill "Soundman" Catron

(336) 804-2178

nc_tex@yahoo.com

Shenadoah Valley (VA)

President Eric Spath

(540) 336-8001

N W Georgia (GA)

President John Ray "Cutter" Williams

(423) 582-6991

Mid- 10 (TN)

President George "Peacemaker" Canady

(615) 319-1571

hobo.canady@hotmail.com

Kankakee (IL)

President Mike "ChapDaddy" Benson

(615) 830-9000

Benson.chapdaddy@gmail.com

- KY Charter Chapter

Chuck True (502) 370-8574

chuck.true@yahoo.com

- SC Charter Chapter

President Richard "Gator" Gates

(803) 800-2958